Agencies

Next - New York

Karen Chanti
karen@nextmodelmanagement.com
+12129253900

Next - London

Amanda
amandab@nextmodels.com
+442072519850

Elite - Stockhölm

Fredo
fredo@elitemodel.se
+46854586666

Munich Models

Susanne
susanne@munich-models.de
+49893899830

Model Management

Patricia
patricia@model-management.de
+491724120787

 

Next - Paris

Julien Barbera
julienb@nextmodels.com
+33153451300

Touché - Amsterdam

Freek Koster
freek@touchemodels.com
+31206250254

Elite - Denmark

Ditte
ditte@elitemodelmanagement.dk
+4533151414

Modellink Goteborg

Veronica
veronica@modellink.se
+4631131533

Contact Yfke